Your Cart(0)
Your cart is empty.
Added to your cart:
Product Unit Price Qty Subtotal
Shipping Address
* *
*
* * *
  • After - Library Bound
Free Logo
Free Permanently Printed Barcode
    $14.25

    Library Bound Free Logo Free Permanently Printed Barcode

  • After Ever After - LABCO books are NEW hardcover, library bound books.
All books are stitched, NOT glued.
Attractive full-color covers.
Easy to wipe clean UV covers..

    LABCO books are NEW hardcover, library bound books. All books are stitched, NOT glued. Attractive full-color covers. Easy to wipe clean UV covers..

  • All Quiet on the Western Front - Library Bound
Free Logo
Free Permanently Printed Barcode

    Library Bound Free Logo Free Permanently Printed Barcode

  • American Street - American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything; Bone Gap; and All American Boys.
In this stunning debut novel, Pushcart-nominated author I

    American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything; Bone Gap; and All American Boys. In this stunning debut novel, Pushcart-nominated author I

  • Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, Book 1) by Kendare Blake (Hardcover Library Bound) - LABCO books are NEW hardcover, library bound books.
All books are stitched, NOT glued.
Attractive full-color covers.
Extend your budget by investing in a hardcover book rather than a paperback.

    LABCO books are NEW hardcover, library bound books. All books are stitched, NOT glued. Attractive full-color covers. Extend your budget by investing in a hardcover book rather than a paperback.

  • Anya's Ghost - Reading Level: 2.3
Interest Level: 7-12
Accelerated Reader: reading level: 2.3 / points: 1.0 / quiz: 145071 /
Reading Counts!: reading level:3.3 / points:3.0 / quiz:Q57743
Lexil GN240L
    $15.10

    Reading Level: 2.3 Interest Level: 7-12 Accelerated Reader: reading level: 2.3 / points: 1.0 / quiz: 145071 / Reading Counts!: reading level:3.3 / points:3.0 / quiz:Q57743 Lexil GN240L

  • Apples for Everyone - Reading Level: 2.8
Interest Level: K-3
Accelerated Reader: reading level: 2.8 / points: 0.5 / quiz: 133341 / grade: Lower Grades

    Reading Level: 2.8 Interest Level: K-3 Accelerated Reader: reading level: 2.8 / points: 0.5 / quiz: 133341 / grade: Lower Grades

  • As I Lay Dying - As I Lay Dying is Faulkner's harrowing account of the Bundren family's odyssey across the Mississippi countryside to bury Addie, their wife and mother.

    As I Lay Dying is Faulkner's harrowing account of the Bundren family's odyssey across the Mississippi countryside to bury Addie, their wife and mother.

  • Beasts Made of Night Tochi Onyebuchi - Reading Level: 7.0
Interest Level: 7-12

    Reading Level: 7.0 Interest Level: 7-12

  • Billy Budd, Sailor - Cheerful, hardworking, and handsome, Billy is pressed into naval service aboard a British ship during the Napoleonic wars. The innocent and lovable young man quickly wins the hearts of ...

    Cheerful, hardworking, and handsome, Billy is pressed into naval service aboard a British ship during the Napoleonic wars. The innocent and lovable young man quickly wins the hearts of ...



              

Vibrant, appealing full-color covers.
Printed on unique material that provides an excellent combination of strength, suppleness, and durability. Will not crack and peel like laminated covers.






​Quantity Discounts Begin at 25 Copies
​Catalog of Titles
Please contact us for pricing on quantity orders.

Additional discounts apply on larger orders when combining titles.
Printed Barcodes
Logos
In need of a particular title? Contact us!

We have access to any title in print and some out-of-print.

We gladly accept Purchase Orders
ISBN Number(s)
ISBN Numbers
Enter you ISBN numbers below for a price quote